h1

Sacramento, CA

February 1, 2010

This last weekend, Sheila and I went to Sacramento for an event at Bayside Church in the Roseville area. We had a blast. It was a lot of fun. The church was supper orginized and everything went so smoothly. It was a great event and everyone seemed to be so touched by what Sheila shared.
I was able to get a sneak peek at Sheila’s new worship CD called “I Hear Angles”. It is really good and it isn’t finished yet. I can’t wait to hear the final product. Look for it in March at http://www.sheilawalsh.com.
I came home to a snow storm. It started just before we took off for CA. We got out before they closed the airport. I wish I could have been able to be there for it but at least I get to see it. I had to carve my car out of it when I got back. The roads are mostly clear. They are saying we may get another snow storm this weekend so we shall see. I don’t have to go anywhere this weekend so hopefully it’s true!

One comment

  1. I finally am cleaning up my email box and I found the email you sent telling me about your new website. Wonderful! Looks great!! I have not read everything, but I know have it in my favorites and I know where I can go to find out where you are!! Love you, Mom



Leave a Reply

