h1

Lianna Klassen

March 5, 2009

600x600Being a fan of Mary-Kathryn, I ran across a myspace profile for Celtic Christian Spirit. I believe they are a Celtic Christian radio station. I chatted back and forth with the guy who runs the myspace page and he recommended to me Canadian Celtic singer Lianna Klassen. Since I have a subscription to emusic.com I listened to her music. She is amazing. I bought her newest album titled “The Guest” and some tracks from her album “Love In The Ruins: Hope In The Wasteland.” She has some amazing music. I would highly recommend her to you. Today her song “Shine Down” from her album “Love In The Ruins: Hope In The Wasteland” is moving me. What an awesome song. She has a number of albums avalible on her website. I might have to start checking more of those out when I start traveling with Women Of Faith. Our first conference is in less than a week. I am getting excited. I am soooo ready to get back on the road again.

Leave a Reply

