h1

Mazzy Star

February 12, 2009

1242Since LOST was on last night, I Tivoed American Idol so I could watch it today. Michelle (one of my roommates) and I watched it. When they were telling Jamar Rogers that he was not in the final cut they played this haunting song. It was beautiful and when I did some checking I found out it was “Into Dust” by Mazzy Star. I had never heard of her before. I bought the song on itunes. This is a very beautiful song and would highly recommend it to you. You can hear it on youtube by clicking here. Let me know what you think. It is an awesome song!

Leave a Reply

