h1

Sheila Walsh

February 11, 2009

dscn05511This last weekend, Sheila Walsh hired me to come with her to Canton, OH and run her merchandise table for her. She was the main speaker at the Circle Of Friends conference. Sheila did three sets. Her message was really good and was based off of her new book “Let Go.” She also did a mini concert of songs from her new CD. They were awesome. I can’t wait to get a copy of the new album, I got a copy of her new book and hope to start it soon. There were other venders and special guests as well. I got to interact a little with the local artist Julie Hufstetler. I was not able to hear her sing since I was out selling but she gave me a copy of her music and it is pretty good. Check it out. Over all it was an awesome weekend. The Circle of Friends staff were awesome to work with and went out of their way to help me! They are all rock stars!!

Leave a Reply

