h1

New ipod!

February 11, 2009

 

ipod_classic_120gb_2Last night I bought a new ipod. It is a 160 GB ipod classic. 2 years ago I bought a 30 GB ipod and I have finally almost used the all the memory since I have 5500 songs. It is so funny when I added all my songs onto my new ipod it used only about a quarter of the space. It will take me a long time to use 120 Gigs. I am really excited about this new ipod since it has a lot of new features!
In other news. Today is the first day we have had a thunderstorm for the year. We have had some strong winds and hard rain. Just south of us we have had a tornado warning but not for our area. 
Leave a Reply

